CONTACT US

HELP WITH MEMBERSHIP

Contact us at membership@skcgs.org for assistance

OFFICERS

President:

Valorie Zimmerman

president@skcgs.org


Vice-President:

Alexis Hacker Scholz

vice-president@skcgs.org


Secretary:

Melanie Hinds

secretary@skcgs.org


Treasurer:

Michele Mattoon

treasurer@skcgs.org


Member at Large:

MaryLynn Strickland

member-at-large@skcgs.org


DIRECTORS

Education Committee:

Programs, classes, interest groups, research workshop, blog

Barbara Mattoon

education@skcgs.org


Outreach Committee:

Genealogist, library help-desks, membership, publications, surname file

Cheri Sayer

outreach@skcgs.org


Publicity Committee:

Advertising, marketing, social media, technical administration

T Lawson

publicity@skcgs.org


Resource Management Committee:

Library collections, book acquisition and donations, equipment, newsletter exchange, periodicals

Katie Hanzeli

resources@skcgs.org