Contact Us

info@skcgs.org

Officers / Directors (Elected)

President: Barbara Mattoon president@skcgs.org
Vice-President: Valorie Zimmerman vice-president@skcgs.org
Secretary: Linda Blais secretary@skcgs.org
Treasurer: Michele Mattoon treasurer@skcgs.org
Member at Large: MaryLynn Strickland member-at-large@skcgs.org

Directors (Appointed)

Education Committee Chair:
Committee encompasses programs, classes, interest groups, research workshop
Dorothy Pretare education@skcgs.org
Outreach Committee Chair:
Committee encompasses genealogist, library help-desks, membership, publications, surname file
Cheri Sayer outreach@skcgs.org
Publicity Committee Chair:
Committee encompasses advertising, blog, Facebook, loop, new contact email list, meeting announcements,Rootsweb email list, Twitter, SKCGS webmaster, SKCGS.org administrator
Valorie Zimmerman publicity@skcgs.org
Resource Management Committee Chair:
Committee encompasses books, equipment, newsletter exchange, periodicals
Katie Hanzeli resources@skcgs.org

Interest Groups

Family Tree Maker Users Group: Winona Laird FTM-group@skcgs.org
Genetic Genealogy and DNA (GG/DNA) Valorie Zimmerman gg-dna@skcgs.org
Research workshop: Winona Laird research-workshop@skcgs.org
Technology Users Group (TUG):: MaryLynn Strickland tug@skcgs.org

Access SKCGS Google Apps

South King County Genealogical Society
P.O. Box 582, Auburn, WA 98071-0582
All material on this site is protected by copyright.
Copyright © 1999-2020 by the South King County Genealogical Society
Send comments, suggestions or updates to: SKCGS Webmaster
This page was last modified: 24-August-2020